SERO:s organisation


Ordförande
Göran Bryntse
Dalby 201
247 94 DALBY
Telefon:046-200 221, Mobil:  070-621 71 96
E-mail: goran.bryntse@sero.se

Vice ordförande
Ann-Kristine Johansson
Sjöleden 14
665 91 KIL
Telefon:0554-317 02, Mobil:070-513 43 86
E-mail: ann-kristine.johansson@sero.se 

   Kassör
   Peter Danielsson

   Romelevägen 7B
   681 52 KRISTINEHAMN
   Telefon: 0550-137 61, Fax: 0550-164 83, Mobil: 073 - 946 23 68
   E-mail: peter.danielsson.sero@kristinehamn.mail.telia.com

Övriga ledamöter  

Eric Söderberg
Kvicksundsvägen 2
635 32 KVICKSUND
Mobil:070-457 68 22
E-mail:eric.soderberg@sero.se
Daniel Hårdfelt
Slottskogsgatan 113
414 76 GÖTEBORG
Mobil: 073-806 56 00
E-mail: daniel.hardfelt@sero.se



Roland Davidsson
Box 131
577 23 HULTSFRED
Telefon: 0495-104 39
Mobil: 070- 678 91 39
E-mail: roland.davidsson@sero.se


Per Ekstorm
Aspö, Hyttan 1
645 93 STRÄNGNÄS
Mobil:070-246 12 68
E-mail:per.ekstorm@sero.se


Anders Björbole
Olof Trätäljargatan 7A
682 33 FILIPSTAD
Mobil:072-217 36 34
E-mail: bjorbole@sero.se
Su Ping Chen Burman
Päronvägen 11
653 51 KARLSTAD
Mobil:070305 23 40
E-mail:Su-Ping.Burman@sero.se
Christer Söderberg
Smedslättstorget 44
167 63 BROMMA
Telefon: 08-25 68 81
Mobil: 070 - 677 26 90
E-mail: christer.soderberg.@sero.se
Mats Weinesson
Götala Gård 114
591 94 MOTALA
Mobil: 070-521 88 00
E-mail:mats@gotala.se


 

Övriga funktionärer 2017 - 2018

Ersättare 
   
Sven Bernesson Valthornsvägen 20, 756 50 Uppsala 0730-655 013 sven.bernesson@sero.se 
 
  Olof Karlsson Vretlundavägen 36, 731 33 Köping 0221-197 65, 070-285 19 88 olof.karlsson@sero.se
 
  Hans Nilsson Grubbensringen 11, 112 69 Stockholm 070-237 08 62 hans.nilsson@sero.se 
 
  Charlotte Kullander-Hedbom Fågelviks-Rud 642, 655 94 Karlstad 054-564 186, 070-001 64 02 charlotte.kullander@sero.se  
   Leif Göransson
 Kräcklinge-Eketorp 5297, 716 92 Fjugesta 019-224, 187 070-683 20 01 leif.goransson@sero.se  
 
  Sven Ruin Odensvi Barksta 20, 731 93 Köping 0221-601 22, 070-229 86 78 sven.ruin@teroc.se
 
  Torgny Kindh Bågvik Bäckstugan, 590 95 Loftahammar 0703-191 530 Mr.kind@environnet.se 
 
  Ulla Hedman Andrén Stationsgatan 4, 311 31 Falkenberg 0767-160 550 ulla@svensk-vindkraft.org 
 
  Anders Forsbom Folkungagatan 144, 116 30 Stockholm  073-412 64 22 anders.forsbom@sero.se
 
  Gunnar Grusell Ljusterbov 46, 783 95 Gustafs 0243-241 033, 070-424 89 43 gunnar.grusell@sero.se 
 
  Martin Nylander Pargasgatan 12, 164 71 Kista 070-104 57 94 martin.nylander@sero.se
 
  Göran Sarner Berga 812, 268 68 Röstånga 0413-543 110, 070-259 563 sarner2@gmail.com 
 
  Lars Andrén Drivkraft, Box 297, 311 23 Falkenberg 070-535 85 80 lars.andren@sero.se 
 
  Sanne Godow Bratt Hosjöstrand 170, 791 47 Falun 070-228 62 48 godbra@telia.com 
 
Revisorer:
 
  Marie Thorstenson PwC, Centumleden 11, 732 30 Arboga 0709-292 106 marie.thorstenson@pwc.com
 Föreningsrevisor:
 
  Thomas Wihman,  Odensvivägen 14B, 731 11 Kolsva, 0221-514 42, 070-542 34 69 thomas.wihman@telia.com 
 
Valberedning 
   Alfred Maultasch
 sammank. Glittne 2, 682 93 Nordmarkshyttan 0590-213 54, 070-316 13 66 alfredvpv@telia.com 
 
Övr. ord.
 
  Sten Malmström Vrixlösa 23, 560 34 Visingsö 073-571 85 19 sten.malmstrom@sero.se 
   Birgit Ek 
Åsvägen 7, 734 40 Hallstahammar 0708-145 888 birgit.ek@sero.se
 Webmaster:
  Jan Ternhag, Högbergsgatan 46, 118 26 Stockholm, 070-365430, jan.ternhag@gmail.com


SERO

Romelevägen 7 B - 681 52 KRISTINEHAMN
Telefon 046- 200 221, E-mail: info@sero.se